How do you unblock someone on Facebook on Android?

How do I unblock someone I blocked on Facebook?

On Facebook, click the down-arrow icon in the top right and then select “Settings”.

  1. On the left side of your Settings page, click “Blocking”.
  2. Find the “Block users” section, and click the blue “Unblock” link beside the name of the person you want to unblock.
  3. Click “Confirm” to officially unblock that person.

How do I unblock someone on android?

Unblock a number

  1. Open your Phone app .
  2. Tap More .
  3. Tap Settings. Blocked numbers.
  4. Next to the number you want to unblock, tap Clear. Unblock.

How do I Refriend someone I blocked on Facebook?

You can get to it by searching with the bar at the top, clicking on a tag containing their name, or similar methods. On their profile page, you should see an Add Friend button as normal. Click that to send them a new friend request; if they accept, you’ll be friends again.

How do I unblock someone on Facebook Mobile?

Tap in the top right of Facebook.

  1. Scroll down and tap Settings.
  2. Scroll down to Audience and Visibility and tap Blocking.
  3. Tap Unblock next to the name of the person you want to unblock.
  4. Tap Unblock to confirm that you’d like to unblock the person.
IT IS INTERESTING:  What is the best Android app store?

How do I find my blocked list on Android?

If, for whatever reason you need to see a list of your blocked numbers, all you need to do is open the phone app and tap the three dot menu icon in the top right corner and select ‘Blocked’, now tap the settings cog icon in the top corner. The next screen has ‘Blocklist’ on it.

How can I see my blocked list on Facebook Mobile?

Scroll down and tap Settings & Privacy, then tap Settings. Scroll down to Audience and Visibility and tap Blocking. You’ll see a list of the people you’ve blocked on Facebook.

Can’t add someone after unblocking them?

After unblocking, you’ll need to search for the friend and add them back. To do this, type the username into the search field at the top, then tap Add to the right of the profile picture and username. If the friend isn’t a public user, they have to add you back, as well.

What happens when you get blocked on Facebook?

When someone blocks you on Facebook they effectively become invisible to you on the site or app – they disappear online. You will not be able to view their profile, send a friend request, send a message, comment or see what they have commented anywhere on Facebook if they have blocked you.

How do I unblock someone on Facebook 2020?

In the menu, tap on Privacy. Then tap on People > Blocked people. Tap on Unblock next to the name of the person you want to unblock. Finally, tap on Unblock on Messenger.

IT IS INTERESTING:  Your question: How do I move my Android studio to another drive?

How do I see my blocked list on Facebook Mobile 2021?

Tap in the top right of Facebook. Scroll down and tap Settings. Scroll down to Audience and Visibility and tap Blocking. You’ll see a list of the people you’ve blocked on Facebook.

How do you unblock someone on the Facebook app?

Anyone you’ve blocked on Facebook will be automatically blocked in Dating. To unblock someone, tap Unblock next to their name. Note that Facebook Dating isn’t available to everyone.