What does the other person see when you block their number?
How to know if someone blocked your number on Android. If an Android user has blocked you, Lavelle says, “your text messages will go through as usual; they just won’t be delivered to the Android user.” It’s the same as an iPhone, but without the “delivered” notification (or lack thereof) to clue you in.
Can someone tell if they are blocked on phone?
The person whose number you’ve blocked won’t receive any sign that their message to you was blocked; their text will simply sit there looking as though it were sent and not yet delivered, but in fact, it will be lost to the ether.
What happens when you call someone who blocked you on Android?
If you call a person who’s blocked your number, you won’t get any kind of notification about it. However, the ringtone/voicemail pattern won’t behave normally. … You’ll get one ring, then go right to voicemail. You’re free to leave a voicemail, although it won’t go directly to the recipient’s inbox.
Can you text someone you blocked?
once you have blocked someone you can not call or text them and you can not receive any messages or calls from them either. you will have to unblock them to contact them.
How can I text someone who blocked my number?
How do I send text message if I’m blocked? You cannot. That person has shut off all communication from your number through their phone.
What happens when you block a number on Android T Mobile?
When it comes down to T-Mobile, the caller is routed directly to the voicemail. … As for the calls, when the blocked number calls you, the ring happens once, and they are directed to the voicemail. On the other hand, the text messages are directed to the blocked senders.
How can I see missed calls on my blocked number android?
All blocked or missed calls will show up in the Firewall Recents call log. To get there, just tap Recents at the bottom of the app. You’ll see the full history of all calls that came through as well as any outbound calls made through the app.